top of page

Resources Sorted by File Type

Links to regularly used documents and more provided here for our Encouraging Leaders Coaches

Videos:

 

Garry Ridge Interview - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/garry



Stakeholder Centered Coaching - https://youtu.be/pWXdH-Useng



Coachable Kid - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DiqwdgtvPs4

“Designing the Future You Want” Ari Weinzweig on Visioning - http://www.encouragingleaders.com/ari

Marc’s Keynote for Crown Equipment - https://youtu.be/ZoutsHDpIEc



Documents:

 

New Client Process Checklist with Links to Contract Template and More - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/newclientprocesschecklist

Coaching Process Map - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/coachingprocess



Skills Assessment - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/leadershipskills

 

20 Bad Habits - http://www.encouragingleaders.com/badhabits

 

Do's & Don'ts - http://www.encouragingleaders.com/dosanddonts

Action Planning Skills Development (Part 1)

https://www.encouragingleaders.com/actionplanningskilldevelopement

Action Planning Skills Development (Part 1) COACH KEY - https://1drv.ms/w/s!Aqg6I2i7TsQqkxdTaeQEPexyDTGR?e=Rx86c8

Action Planning Skills Development (Part 2) - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/actionplanningworksheet2

Action Plan Daily Checklist Excel Template - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/actionplandailychecklist

Mini-Survey Sample - https://luu7hvcm4kaktxnphayfvzgo2ol.sharepoint.com/:b:/s/SharedLibrary/EWvjXZYQch9Aisl86PZEmyoB5u1XuFKcVRyiA_UokyRunQ?e=fKSy6D

Mini Survey Questions PDF - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/mini-surveyquestions

Articles/Books:

Gallop Article - https://www.gallup.com/workplace/350057/gallup-finds-silver-bullet-coach-once-per-week.aspx

Atomic Habits Book Info - https://jamesclear.com/atomic-habits

Monday.com Forms:

Mini-Survey Request Form - https://forms.monday.com/forms/4bd990045084b2a5d0e4c9dd7d009a97?r=use1

Email Templates:

Stakeholder Email Template - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/stakeholderemail

Enrolling Stakeholders Meeting Invitation Email Template - https://www.encouragingleaders.com/stakeholderinvite

Responding with Initial Action Plan Email Template -  https://www.encouragingleaders.com/actionplanemail

Presentations:

Johari Window - https://luu7hvcm4kaktxnphayfvzgo2ol.sharepoint.com/:p:/s/SharedLibrary/ETeIp688LfNHqgMfqM016h8BK1ryI...

Hunter Assignment Slides (Group 2) - https://luu7hvcm4kaktxnphayfvzgo2ol.sharepoint.com/:p:/s/SharedLibrary/Ea3fVHNnRu9Dj1oQTP3d0_ABhh8lC...



Stakeholder Kickoff Sample Presentation - http://www.encouragingleaders.com/stakeholderkickoff

Follow-Up Results Presentation - Follow Up Results Presentation.pptx

PDF Version - Study Summary - http://www.encouragingleaders.com/followupresults)

Study Details - apmh-aid1022-APMH0008(p063).indd (psychiatryhealthjournal.com)

bottom of page